Yayasan Penyelidikan Antartika Sultan Mizan    |    Call us: +603- 2691 0651 / +603 – 2694 9898     |      Fax:+603- 2694 5858


No Name Designation Email Extension Number
1. Mohd Nasaruddin Abd Rahman Chief Executive Officer nasa@ypasm.my 309
2. Kaslina binti Kasim Secretary kaslina@ypasm.my 308
 3. Muhammad Fardy bin Md Ibrahim Executive Officer fardy@ypasm.my 302
4. Hafiz bin Ambar Executive Officer hafiz@ypasm.my 304
5. Intan Fazlin binti Ab. Razak Executive Officer intan@ypasm.my 305
6. Norfadilah binti Zoolkhapli Executive Officer fadilah@ypasm.my 303
 7. Deepa A/P Mogan Executive Officer deepa@ypasm.my 310
 8. Mohamad Faiz bin Mahmood Executive Officer faiz@ypasm.my 306
 9. Noor Emariani binti Abdullah Assistant Administrative Executive emariani@ypasm.my 307