Management Team

Chief Executive Officer

Mohd Nasaruddin bin Abd Rahman | nasa@ypasm.my

Secretary

Kaslina binti Kasim | kaslina@ypasm.my

Executive Officer

Muhammad Fardy bin Md Ibrahim | fardy@ypasm.my

Executive Officer

Hafiz bin Ambar | hafiz@ypasm.my

Executive Officer

Intan Fazlin binti Ab. Razak | intan@ypasm.my

Executive Officer

Norfadilah binti Zoolkhapli | fadilah@ypasm.my

Executive Officer

Deepa A/P Mogan | deepa@ypasm.my

Executive Officer

Mohamad Faiz bin Mahmood | faiz@ypasm.my

Assistant Administrative Executive

Noor Emariani binti Abdullah | emariani@ypasm.my