Management Team

Chief Executive Officer

Mohd Nasaruddin Abd Rahman | nasa@ypasm.my

Secretary

Kaslina Kassim | kaslina@ypasm.my

Executive Officer

Muhammad Fardy Md Ibrahim | fardy@ypasm.my

Executive Officer

Hafiz Ambar | hafiz@ypasm.my

Executive Officer

Intan Fazlin Abdul Razak | intan@ypasm.my

Executive Officer

Norfadilah binti Zoolkhapli | fadilah@ypasm.my

Assistant Administrative Executive

Noor Emariani binti Abdullah | emariani@ypasm.my

Management Trainee

Muhamad Faiz bin Mahmod | faiz@ypasm.my